Wise Words on Wednesday 

I love quotes. Words of wisdom especially, because I don’t seem to have any of my own… <insert sympathy here>. Please. Insert here.  

Today’s offering is from Steven D Woodhull:
  

This quote speaks to me on a very basic level. Who wouldn’t want a blissful existence that’s easily come by – “try another choice.”
Just change what is wrong. Easy. 

But…life is more complicated than that. 

Unfortunately. 

But I still like the quote. It’s simple. Just like me :). 

Thank you very much for reading. 
Chin up and keep smiling,
Quote Source: The Quote Garden

3 thoughts on “Wise Words on Wednesday 

Leave a Reply

